online giving marketplace

Monster Hunter World's Kulve Taroth Siege Ends Soon

Monster Hunter World's Kulve Taroth Siege Ends Soon

Monster Hunter World‘s recent 3.0 update introduced a new Elder Dragon to the game, but it won’t be available for much longer. The first Kulve Taroth Siege ends on PS4 and Xbox One today, May 3, giving players only a little more time to obtain its new weapons and armor.

The Siege runs until 4:59 PM PT / 7:59 PM ET / 11:59 PM UTC, after which time it will be taken out of the event rotation. If you haven’t had a chance to participate in the quest yet, Capcom says it will return to the game “soon,” although the publisher hasn’t indicated just when it will be available again.

Unlike a typical hunt, Sieges are raid-style quests for up to 16 players at once. Everyone is divided up into groups of four and must track and battle Kulve Taroth, with each group contributing to the Siege’s overall progress. The more tracks players gather and parts they break off the monster, the better the rewards everyone will receive at the end of the quest.

The new Elder Dragon brings two new armor sets to craft: Kulve Taroth α and Kulve Taroth β. As usual, players will need to use the materials they gather from the monster and take them to the smithy to create the gear. Players can also craft a corresponding set of Kulve Taroth armor for their Palico. We’ve detailed exactly how to get the Kulve Taroth gear.

Following the Kulve Taroth Siege, Capcom will roll out the second part of its Street Fighter crossover event. Beginning May 3, players will be able to take part in a new set of Challenge Quests to acquire the Sakura armor. Players can also now participate in an Event Quest to get the Devil May Cry Dante armor.

Source: www.gamespot.com</a>

Latest Posts From This Category

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

Cancel reply