online giving marketplace

Here's What Final Fantasy 15's Season Pass Includes

Here's What Final Fantasy 15's Season Pass Includes

A Season Pass for Final Fantasy 15 has been listed on the North American and Japanese PlayStation Stores, revealing details on the extra content that will be available for Square Enix’s RPG.

Although it hasn’t been revealed how much the DLCs cost individually, or even what they include, their names allow for some educating guesses. At least three of the DLCs seem to be story episodes based around Ignis, Gladio, and Prompto, three of the games main characters.

In addition to these there is a Booster Pack, a Holiday Pack, and an Expansion Pack. It is unclear what these are.

Take a look at the name of the Season Pass DLC below, as translated by Gematsu.

  • Booster Pack (DLC #1)
  • Episode Gladiolus (DLC #2)
  • Holiday Pack (DLC #3)
  • Episode Ignis (DLC #4)
  • Episode Prompto (DLC #5)
  • Expansion Pack (DLC #6)

The Season Pass is included in the Digital Premium Edition of Final Fantasy 15, which is available to preorder for $84.99 on the PlayStation Store. An upgrade option is also available as a “special deal” to those that have already preordered a digital version of the game. It is available initially listed for $24.99.

The Final Fantasy 15 release date has been confirmed as September 30, 2016. It will be available on PlayStation 4 and Xbox One, while Square Enix is “thinking about a PC version.” If the RPG does come to PC, fans should not expect this version to launch alongside the console editions in September, if it happens at all.


Latest Posts From This Category

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

Cancel reply